Citygate Youth

 

The vision for Citygate Church has always included a vibrant and healthy youth ministry with young people from Yrs 7-9 and Yrs 10-13 who are hungry for more of God. Summer term we're running every Friday Night (with the exception of half term) alternating between our 'Central' Friday nights and Small Groups. The list of dates is below.

SUMMER TERM - 2018

Friday 20th Apr - CENTRAL

Friday 27th Apr - Small groups

Friday 4th May - CENTRAL

Friday 11th May - Small groups

Friday 18th May - CENTRAL

Friday 25th May - Small groups

** HALF TERM BREAK ***

Friday 8th June - CENTRAL

Friday 15th June - Small groups

Friday 22nd June - CENTRAL

Friday 29th June - Small groups

Friday 6th July - CENTRAL

Friday 13th July - Small groups

Friday 20th July - CENTRAL (Summer Party)

CENTRAL:

Years 7-13 @ 7 pm - 8.45 pm

 

SMALL GROUPS:

Year 7-13 @ 7 pm - 8.45 pm

 


On Sunday's our Yr 7-9 group is held upstairs where children watch bible-related videos, have group discussions and play team games. Supervised by adults, they are encouraged to make notes and ask questions about the topic.

 

For all our latest news and events follow us on social media...