Citygate Youth

The vision for Citygate Church has always included a vibrant and healthy youth ministry with young people from Yrs 7-9 and Yrs 10-13 who are hungry for more of God. Summer term we're running every Friday Night (with the exception of half term) alternating between our 'Central' Friday nights and Small Groups. The list of dates is below.

SUMMER TERM - 2017

Friday 21st April - CENTRAL

Friday 28th April - Small groups

Friday 5th May - CENTRAL

Friday 12th May - Small groups

Friday 19th May - CENTRAL

Friday 26th May - Small groups

Friday 2nd June - ** Half term, no youth ** 

Friday 9th June - Small groups

Friday 16th June - CENTRAL

Friday 23rd June - Small groups

Friday 30th-1st July - INC YOUTH UK. FUTURE17.

Friday 7th July - Small groups

Friday 14th July - CENTRAL

Friday 21st July - End of term party!

CENTRAL:

Years 7-9 @ 7-8pm

Years 10-13 @ 8.15-9.45pm

 

SMALL GROUPS:

All ages @ 7.15-8.45pm

 

FUTURE17:

Register here

 

 

 

 


On Sunday's our Yr 7-9 group is held upstairs where children watch bible-related videos, have group discussions and play team games. Supervised by adults, they are encouraged to make notes and ask questions about the topic.

 

For all our latest news and events follow us on social media...