Citygate Youth

The vision for Citygate Church has always included a vibrant and healthy youth ministry with young people from Yrs 7-9 and Yrs 10-13 who are hungry for more of God. Summer term we're running every Friday Night (with the exception of half term) alternating between our Big Friday Nights and Small Groups. The list of dates is below.

On Sunday's our Yr 7-9 group is held upstairs where children watch bible-related videos, have group discussions and play team games. Supervised by adults, they are encouraged to make notes and ask questions about the topic.

 

For all our latest news and events follow us on social media...

SUMMER TERM - 2017

Friday 21st April - YOUTH NIGHT

Friday 28th April - Small groups

Friday 5th May - YOUTH NIGHT

Friday 12th May - Small groups

Friday 19th May - YOUTH NIGHT

Friday 26th May - Small groups

Friday 2nd June - ** Half term, no youth ** 

Friday 9th June - Small groups

Friday 16th June - YOUTH NIGHT

Friday 23rd June - Small groups

Friday 30th-1st July - INC YOUTH UK. FUTURE17.

Friday 7th July - Small groups

Friday 14th July - YOUTH NIGHT

Friday 21st July - End of term